Adam Serwer

Adam Serwer

Adam Serwer is a former reporter at Mother Jones. Prior to working at Mother Jones, he was a staff writer at the American Prospect. Adam has written for the Washington Post, the Root, the Village Voice, and the New York Daily News

Get my RSS |
Thu Jan. 31, 2013 12:37 PM EST
Tue Jan. 29, 2013 5:26 PM EST
Tue Jan. 29, 2013 2:33 PM EST
Fri Jan. 18, 2013 3:37 PM EST
Tue Jan. 8, 2013 4:31 PM EST
Mon Jan. 7, 2013 6:01 AM EST
Fri Dec. 21, 2012 1:20 PM EST
Thu Dec. 13, 2012 2:01 PM EST
Fri Dec. 7, 2012 2:17 PM EST
Mon Dec. 3, 2012 3:57 PM EST
Tue Nov. 13, 2012 6:03 AM EST