Adam Serwer

Adam Serwer is a former reporter at Mother Jones. Prior to working at Mother Jones, he was a staff writer at the American Prospect. Adam has written for the Washington Post, the Root, the Village Voice, and the New York Daily News

Tue Mar. 6, 2012 10:12 AM EST
us air force reaper
Mon Mar. 5, 2012 5:07 PM EST
Wed Feb. 29, 2012 6:30 PM EST
Tue Feb. 21, 2012 11:27 AM EST
Thu Feb. 16, 2012 3:46 PM EST
eric holder
Tue Feb. 14, 2012 6:35 AM EST
Thu Feb. 9, 2012 1:00 PM EST
Thu Feb. 9, 2012 11:25 AM EST
equality for all
Tue Feb. 7, 2012 2:42 PM EST
Mon Feb. 6, 2012 10:05 AM EST
money
Fri Feb. 3, 2012 6:00 AM EST
karl rove
Wed Feb. 1, 2012 10:46 AM EST
mitt romney
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 11:15 PM EST