Adam Serwer

Adam Serwer is a former reporter at Mother Jones. Prior to working at Mother Jones, he was a staff writer at the American Prospect. Adam has written for the Washington Post, the Root, the Village Voice, and the New York Daily News

Wed Nov. 2, 2011 4:50 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 31, 2011 5:53 PM EDT
Fri Oct. 28, 2011 4:00 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 27, 2011 1:20 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 27, 2011 11:35 AM EDT
shariah law
Tue Oct. 25, 2011 12:24 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 20, 2011 10:45 AM EDT
statue of liberty at sunset
Tue Oct. 18, 2011 4:23 PM EDT
Herman Cain
Tue Oct. 18, 2011 6:50 AM EDT
rush limbaugh
Mon Oct. 17, 2011 10:27 AM EDT
umar farouk abdulmutallab
Fri Oct. 14, 2011 6:00 AM EDT
soldier love
Tue Oct. 11, 2011 12:05 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 11, 2011 11:01 AM EDT
death panels
Thu Oct. 6, 2011 10:11 AM EDT