Adam Serwer

Adam Serwer

Adam Serwer is a former reporter at Mother Jones. Prior to working at Mother Jones, he was a staff writer at the American Prospect. Adam has written for the Washington Post, the Root, the Village Voice, and the New York Daily News

Get my RSS |
Tue Nov. 6, 2012 5:13 PM EST
Tue Nov. 6, 2012 3:52 AM EST
Thu Oct. 25, 2012 10:12 AM EDT
Mon Oct. 22, 2012 8:55 AM EDT
Wed Oct. 17, 2012 11:19 AM EDT
Wed Oct. 17, 2012 9:19 AM EDT
Tue Oct. 16, 2012 4:09 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 16, 2012 5:08 AM EDT
Fri Oct. 12, 2012 2:49 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 9, 2012 9:07 AM EDT
Mon Oct. 8, 2012 3:45 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 8, 2012 2:50 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 3, 2012 8:47 AM EDT
Mon Oct. 1, 2012 10:15 AM EDT
Mon Oct. 1, 2012 10:01 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 27, 2012 12:01 PM EDT
Fri Sep. 21, 2012 4:40 PM EDT
Fri Sep. 21, 2012 4:32 PM EDT
Fri Sep. 21, 2012 11:30 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 13, 2012 10:20 AM EDT
Tue Sep. 11, 2012 11:25 AM EDT
Mon Sep. 10, 2012 8:53 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 6, 2012 12:21 PM EDT