Adam Serwer

Adam Serwer

Adam Serwer is a former reporter at Mother Jones. Prior to working at Mother Jones, he was a staff writer at the American Prospect. Adam has written for the Washington Post, the Root, the Village Voice, and the New York Daily News

Get my RSS |
Mon Apr. 23, 2012 11:55 AM EDT
Thu Apr. 19, 2012 1:18 PM EDT
Tue Apr. 3, 2012 12:10 PM EDT
Thu Mar. 29, 2012 11:49 AM EDT
Wed Mar. 28, 2012 6:45 PM EDT
Tue Mar. 27, 2012 3:00 PM EDT
Mon Mar. 26, 2012 2:43 PM EDT
Fri Mar. 16, 2012 4:10 PM EDT
Tue Mar. 6, 2012 11:12 AM EST
Mon Mar. 5, 2012 6:07 PM EST
Wed Feb. 29, 2012 7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb. 21, 2012 12:27 PM EST
Thu Feb. 16, 2012 4:46 PM EST
Tue Feb. 14, 2012 7:35 AM EST
Fri Feb. 10, 2012 10:05 AM EST
Thu Feb. 9, 2012 2:00 PM EST
Thu Feb. 9, 2012 12:25 PM EST
Tue Feb. 7, 2012 3:42 PM EST
Mon Feb. 6, 2012 11:05 AM EST
Fri Feb. 3, 2012 7:00 AM EST
Wed Feb. 1, 2012 11:46 AM EST