Adam Serwer

Adam Serwer

Adam Serwer is a former reporter at Mother Jones. Prior to working at Mother Jones, he was a staff writer at the American Prospect. Adam has written for the Washington Post, the Root, the Village Voice, and the New York Daily News

Get my RSS |
Fri Jan. 27, 2012 12:15 AM EST
Wed Jan. 25, 2012 12:25 PM EST
Tue Jan. 24, 2012 2:08 AM EST
Fri Jan. 20, 2012 5:58 PM EST
Fri Jan. 20, 2012 11:13 AM EST
Tue Jan. 17, 2012 1:51 PM EST
Wed Jan. 11, 2012 12:43 PM EST
Mon Jan. 9, 2012 1:34 PM EST
Sun Jan. 8, 2012 12:16 PM EST
Sat Jan. 7, 2012 11:37 PM EST
Thu Dec. 22, 2011 3:15 AM EST
Wed Dec. 21, 2011 12:11 PM EST
Tue Dec. 20, 2011 5:03 PM EST
Fri Dec. 16, 2011 6:34 PM EST
Fri Dec. 16, 2011 4:38 PM EST
Thu Dec. 15, 2011 3:21 PM EST
Wed Dec. 14, 2011 5:25 PM EST
Wed Dec. 14, 2011 2:03 PM EST