Adam Serwer

Adam Serwer

Adam Serwer is a former reporter at Mother Jones. Prior to working at Mother Jones, he was a staff writer at the American Prospect. Adam has written for the Washington Post, the Root, the Village Voice, and the New York Daily News

Get my RSS |
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 9:15 PM PST
Wed Jan. 25, 2012 9:25 AM PST
Mon Jan. 23, 2012 11:08 PM PST
Fri Jan. 20, 2012 2:58 PM PST
Fri Jan. 20, 2012 8:13 AM PST
Tue Jan. 17, 2012 10:51 AM PST
Wed Jan. 11, 2012 9:43 AM PST
Mon Jan. 9, 2012 10:34 AM PST
Sun Jan. 8, 2012 9:16 AM PST
Sat Jan. 7, 2012 8:37 PM PST
Thu Dec. 22, 2011 12:15 AM PST
Wed Dec. 21, 2011 9:11 AM PST
Tue Dec. 20, 2011 2:03 PM PST
Tue Dec. 20, 2011 12:51 PM PST
Fri Dec. 16, 2011 3:34 PM PST
Fri Dec. 16, 2011 1:38 PM PST
Thu Dec. 15, 2011 12:21 PM PST
Wed Dec. 14, 2011 2:25 PM PST
Wed Dec. 14, 2011 11:03 AM PST