Adam Serwer

Adam Serwer

Adam Serwer is a former reporter at Mother Jones. Prior to working at Mother Jones, he was a staff writer at the American Prospect. Adam has written for the Washington Post, the Root, the Village Voice, and the New York Daily News

Get my RSS |
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 11:15 PM EST
Wed Jan. 25, 2012 11:25 AM EST
Tue Jan. 24, 2012 1:08 AM EST
Fri Jan. 20, 2012 4:58 PM EST
Fri Jan. 20, 2012 10:13 AM EST
Tue Jan. 17, 2012 12:51 PM EST
Wed Jan. 11, 2012 11:43 AM EST
Mon Jan. 9, 2012 12:34 PM EST
Sun Jan. 8, 2012 11:16 AM EST
Sat Jan. 7, 2012 10:37 PM EST
Thu Dec. 22, 2011 2:15 AM EST
Wed Dec. 21, 2011 11:11 AM EST
Tue Dec. 20, 2011 4:03 PM EST
Fri Dec. 16, 2011 5:34 PM EST
Fri Dec. 16, 2011 3:38 PM EST
Thu Dec. 15, 2011 2:21 PM EST
Wed Dec. 14, 2011 4:25 PM EST
Wed Dec. 14, 2011 1:03 PM EST