Adam Serwer

Adam Serwer

Adam Serwer is a former reporter at Mother Jones. Prior to working at Mother Jones, he was a staff writer at the American Prospect. Adam has written for the Washington Post, the Root, the Village Voice, and the New York Daily News

Get my RSS |
Mon Oct. 31, 2011 4:53 PM EDT
Fri Oct. 28, 2011 3:00 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 27, 2011 12:20 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 27, 2011 10:35 AM EDT
Tue Oct. 25, 2011 11:24 AM EDT
Thu Oct. 20, 2011 9:45 AM EDT
Tue Oct. 18, 2011 3:23 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 18, 2011 5:50 AM EDT
Mon Oct. 17, 2011 9:27 AM EDT
Tue Oct. 11, 2011 11:05 AM EDT
Tue Oct. 11, 2011 10:01 AM EDT
Thu Oct. 6, 2011 9:11 AM EDT
Fri Sep. 30, 2011 11:55 AM EDT
Fri Sep. 30, 2011 9:11 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 29, 2011 7:05 PM EDT
Thu Sep. 29, 2011 2:07 PM EDT
Wed Sep. 28, 2011 9:04 AM EDT
Tue Sep. 27, 2011 8:15 AM EDT
Mon Sep. 26, 2011 4:15 PM EDT
Mon Sep. 26, 2011 10:15 AM EDT
Mon Sep. 26, 2011 8:24 AM EDT
Fri Sep. 23, 2011 2:33 PM EDT
Fri Sep. 23, 2011 11:28 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 22, 2011 4:30 PM EDT
Wed Sep. 21, 2011 2:27 PM EDT
Tue Sep. 20, 2011 11:15 AM EDT