Adam Weinstein

Adam Weinstein

Adam Weinstein was formerly Mother Jones' engagement editor, having previously served the magazine as its national security reporter and copy editor. Before that, he worked at the Wall Street Journal, the Village Voice, and the Tallahassee Democrat. He's written for the New York Times, New York magazine, GQ, and Newsweek. A Navy veteran, two-day Jeopardy champion and ex-political scientist, he also did a recession-fueled stint as a military contractor in Iraq. For more about Adam and his writing, click here.

Get my RSS |
Tue Jan. 25, 2011 6:03 PM PST
Thu Jan. 6, 2011 12:58 PM PST
Tue Jan. 4, 2011 2:10 PM PST
Tue Jan. 4, 2011 1:00 PM PST
Mon Jan. 3, 2011 1:13 PM PST
Mon Jan. 3, 2011 1:15 AM PST
Wed Dec. 29, 2010 4:58 AM PST
Tue Dec. 28, 2010 11:21 PM PST
Tue Dec. 28, 2010 1:51 PM PST
Tue Dec. 28, 2010 12:34 PM PST
Tue Dec. 21, 2010 1:52 PM PST
Sat Dec. 18, 2010 5:49 PM PST
Fri Dec. 17, 2010 3:36 PM PST
Fri Dec. 17, 2010 1:39 PM PST
Thu Dec. 16, 2010 2:07 PM PST
Tue Dec. 14, 2010 6:05 PM PST
Tue Dec. 14, 2010 12:57 PM PST
Mon Dec. 13, 2010 6:33 PM PST
Fri Dec. 3, 2010 11:54 AM PST
Thu Dec. 2, 2010 2:24 PM PST
Wed Dec. 1, 2010 1:30 PM PST
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 2:26 PM PST
Tue Nov. 23, 2010 1:46 PM PST
Mon Nov. 22, 2010 2:58 PM PST
Thu Nov. 18, 2010 4:07 PM PST
Wed Nov. 17, 2010 6:21 PM PST
Tue Nov. 16, 2010 3:04 PM PST
Tue Nov. 16, 2010 11:26 AM PST
Thu Nov. 11, 2010 11:26 AM PST
Wed Nov. 3, 2010 12:13 PM PDT
Mon Nov. 1, 2010 1:37 PM PDT
Mon Nov. 1, 2010 3:00 AM PDT
Tue Oct. 26, 2010 2:07 PM PDT