Adam Weinstein

Adam Weinstein

Adam Weinstein was formerly Mother Jones' engagement editor, having previously served the magazine as its national security reporter and copy editor. Before that, he worked at the Wall Street Journal, the Village Voice, and the Tallahassee Democrat. He's written for the New York Times, New York magazine, GQ, and Newsweek. A Navy veteran, two-day Jeopardy champion and ex-political scientist, he also did a recession-fueled stint as a military contractor in Iraq. For more about Adam and his writing, click here.

Get my RSS |
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 6:29 PM EDT
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 3:36 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 19, 2010 6:46 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 19, 2010 1:51 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 19, 2010 4:12 AM EDT
Tue Oct. 19, 2010 3:14 AM EDT
Mon Oct. 18, 2010 3:11 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 18, 2010 2:08 AM EDT
Wed Oct. 13, 2010 2:14 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 13, 2010 10:15 AM EDT
Tue Oct. 12, 2010 4:14 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 11, 2010 11:37 AM EDT
Mon Oct. 11, 2010 10:40 AM EDT
Thu Oct. 7, 2010 6:00 AM EDT
Thu Oct. 7, 2010 6:00 AM EDT
Thu Oct. 7, 2010 6:00 AM EDT
Tue Sep. 28, 2010 6:23 AM EDT
Tue Sep. 21, 2010 6:22 PM EDT
Wed Sep. 8, 2010 8:19 PM EDT
Sun Sep. 5, 2010 2:19 PM EDT
Mon Aug. 30, 2010 5:08 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 26, 2010 4:01 PM EDT
Wed Aug. 25, 2010 4:30 PM EDT
Tue Aug. 24, 2010 6:31 PM EDT
Mon Aug. 23, 2010 3:53 AM EDT
Thu Aug. 19, 2010 12:55 PM EDT
Wed Aug. 18, 2010 5:43 PM EDT
Tue Aug. 17, 2010 8:11 PM EDT
Fri Aug. 13, 2010 1:18 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 12, 2010 4:01 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 12, 2010 2:10 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 12, 2010 12:24 PM EDT
Wed Aug. 11, 2010 4:32 PM EDT
Wed Aug. 11, 2010 1:58 PM EDT
Mon Aug. 9, 2010 2:12 PM EDT
Sat Aug. 7, 2010 3:58 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 5, 2010 1:59 PM EDT
Fri Jul. 30, 2010 3:37 PM EDT
Thu Jul. 29, 2010 4:59 PM EDT
Mon Jul. 26, 2010 1:28 AM EDT
Tue Jul. 20, 2010 8:50 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 13, 2010 3:58 PM EDT