Adam Weinstein

Adam Weinstein was formerly Mother Jones' engagement editor, having previously served the magazine as its national security reporter and copy editor. Before that, he worked at the Wall Street Journal, the Village Voice, and the Tallahassee Democrat. He's written for the New York Times, New York magazine, GQ, and Newsweek. A Navy veteran, two-day Jeopardy champion and ex-political scientist, he also did a recession-fueled stint as a military contractor in Iraq. For more about Adam and his writing, click here.

Tue Jun. 28, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Fri Jun. 10, 2011 4:06 PM EDT
Fri Jun. 10, 2011 11:46 AM EDT
Thu Jun. 9, 2011 2:59 AM EDT
Mon Jun. 6, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Thu Jun. 2, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Tue May. 31, 2011 3:52 PM EDT
Tue May. 10, 2011 1:26 PM EDT
Mon May. 9, 2011 2:29 PM EDT
Wed May. 4, 2011 4:01 PM EDT
Mon May. 2, 2011 4:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr. 28, 2011 6:02 PM EDT
Thu Apr. 28, 2011 3:06 PM EDT
Wed Apr. 27, 2011 1:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr. 26, 2011 2:01 AM EDT
Wed Apr. 20, 2011 2:06 PM EDT
Mon Apr. 18, 2011 4:21 PM EDT
Mon Apr. 18, 2011 12:36 PM EDT
Tue Apr. 12, 2011 12:48 PM EDT
Fri Apr. 8, 2011 2:14 AM EDT
Thu Apr. 7, 2011 6:18 PM EDT
Tue Apr. 5, 2011 1:23 PM EDT