Adam Weinstein

Adam Weinstein

Adam Weinstein was formerly Mother Jones' engagement editor, having previously served the magazine as its national security reporter and copy editor. Before that, he worked at the Wall Street Journal, the Village Voice, and the Tallahassee Democrat. He's written for the New York Times, New York magazine, GQ, and Newsweek. A Navy veteran, two-day Jeopardy champion and ex-political scientist, he also did a recession-fueled stint as a military contractor in Iraq. For more about Adam and his writing, click here.

Get my RSS |
Wed Dec. 12, 2012 12:19 PM EST
Sun Oct. 7, 2012 9:13 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 3, 2012 10:35 AM EDT
Mon Oct. 1, 2012 11:48 AM EDT
Wed Sep. 19, 2012 10:19 PM EDT
Tue Sep. 11, 2012 12:29 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 30, 2012 4:19 PM EDT
Fri Aug. 24, 2012 3:18 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 2, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Wed Jul. 18, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Tue Jul. 10, 2012 1:45 PM EDT
Fri Jul. 6, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Tue Jun. 12, 2012 5:35 PM EDT
Fri May. 25, 2012 5:45 AM EDT
Fri May. 18, 2012 8:00 AM EDT