Andy Kroll

Andy Kroll is a senior reporter for Mother Jones in Washington, DC. He covers the Trump administration, conflicts and corruption, money in politics, and state and national elections. His work has also appeared at The California Sunday Magazine, Rolling Stone, and National Journal. Send tips, scoops, and documents to akroll (at) motherjones (dot) com. He tweets at @AndyKroll.

Wisconsin fist logo
Mon Jun. 11, 2012 6:00 AM EDT
scott walker
Wed Jun. 6, 2012 10:12 AM EDT
Tue Jun. 5, 2012 10:23 PM EDT
scott walker
Tue Jun. 5, 2012 8:15 PM EDT
Mon Jun. 4, 2012 6:00 AM EDT
Fri Jun. 1, 2012 6:00 AM EDT
Senator John McCain
Thu May. 24, 2012 6:00 AM EDT
Wisconsin governor Scott Walker
Wed May. 23, 2012 5:55 PM EDT
Guy Cecil, executive director of the Democratic Senatorial Campaign Committee
Wed May. 23, 2012 10:52 AM EDT
Mon May. 21, 2012 9:21 AM EDT
Scott Walker protester
Wed May. 16, 2012 3:09 PM EDT
obama campaign rally
Thu May. 10, 2012 3:01 AM EDT