Andy Kroll

Andy Kroll is a senior reporter for Mother Jones in Washington, DC. He covers the Trump administration, conflicts and corruption, money in politics, and state and national elections. His work has also appeared at The California Sunday Magazine, Rolling Stone, and National Journal. Send tips, scoops, and documents to akroll (at) motherjones (dot) com. He tweets at @AndyKroll.

Scott Walker and Kathleen Falk
Thu Mar. 15, 2012 6:00 AM EDT
rick santorum
Fri Mar. 9, 2012 7:00 AM EST
Wed Feb. 29, 2012 1:25 AM EST
Tue Feb. 21, 2012 4:59 PM EST
Occupy Wall Street protesters
Thu Feb. 16, 2012 1:17 PM EST
Tue Feb. 14, 2012 2:26 PM EST
President Barack Obama
Tue Feb. 7, 2012 11:28 AM EST
a jobs rally
Fri Feb. 3, 2012 11:30 AM EST
Money received and spent by GOP candidates
Tue Jan. 31, 2012 2:47 PM EST
Tea party supporters of Gov. Scott Walker rally in Madison on April. 16, 2011.
Tue Jan. 31, 2012 7:00 AM EST
Newt Gingrich
Mon Jan. 30, 2012 3:13 PM EST
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 8:55 PM EST
An anti-Citizens United protester.
Mon Jan. 23, 2012 12:25 PM EST