Azeen Ghorayshi

Azeen Ghorayshi

Azeen is a former online editorial fellow for Mother Jones in San Francisco. She has previously written for SEED magazine and the Berkeley Science Review, and used to do research on fruit fly neurobiology. She likes reading at the laundromat and tends to not follow recipes.

Get my RSS |
Mon Aug. 20, 2012 3:00 AM PDT
Mon Jul. 9, 2012 3:00 AM PDT
Mon Jul. 2, 2012 3:01 AM PDT
Tue Jun. 12, 2012 3:00 AM PDT
Thu Jun. 7, 2012 10:10 AM PDT
Tue May. 22, 2012 3:00 AM PDT
Mon May. 14, 2012 10:52 AM PDT
Fri Apr. 20, 2012 12:15 PM PDT
Mon Apr. 16, 2012 12:43 AM PDT
Thu Apr. 12, 2012 12:40 PM PDT
Fri Mar. 30, 2012 4:00 AM PDT
Mon Feb. 27, 2012 4:00 AM PST
Fri Feb. 3, 2012 4:00 AM PST
Tue Dec. 13, 2011 4:00 AM PST