Bob Harris
Tue Nov. 30, 1999 3:00 AM EST
Thu Nov. 4, 1999 3:00 AM EST
Fri Oct. 29, 1999 2:00 AM EDT
Wed Oct. 20, 1999 2:00 AM EDT
Tue Oct. 5, 1999 2:00 AM EDT
Mon Aug. 9, 1999 2:00 AM EDT
Mon Jul. 26, 1999 2:00 AM EDT
Wed Jul. 21, 1999 2:00 AM EDT
Wed Jun. 9, 1999 2:00 AM EDT
Mon May. 31, 1999 2:00 AM EDT
Tue May. 25, 1999 2:00 AM EDT
Tue May. 11, 1999 2:00 AM EDT
Tue Apr. 27, 1999 2:00 AM EDT
Tue Apr. 13, 1999 2:00 AM EDT
Tue Apr. 6, 1999 2:00 AM EDT
Tue Mar. 30, 1999 3:00 AM EST
Tue Mar. 9, 1999 3:00 AM EST
Tue Mar. 2, 1999 3:00 AM EST
Tue Feb. 23, 1999 3:00 AM EST
Tue Feb. 16, 1999 3:00 AM EST
Tue Feb. 9, 1999 3:00 AM EST
Mon Feb. 1, 1999 3:00 AM EST
Tue Jan. 26, 1999 3:00 AM EST
Tue Jan. 19, 1999 3:00 AM EST
Tue Jan. 12, 1999 3:00 AM EST
Wed Nov. 18, 1998 3:00 AM EST
nuke_duke.jpeg
Tue Jun. 9, 1998 2:00 AM EDT