Clara Jeffery

Clara is the Editor-in-Chief of Mother Jones. During her tenure, Mother Jones has won National Magazine Awards for general excellence, relaunched its website, and established bureaus in Washington and New York. Along the way Clara won a PEN award for editing, gave birth, and forgot what it's like to sleep. It probably doesn't help she's on Twitter so much.

Newspapers-300x250.300wide.255high.jpg
Thu Jul. 9, 2009 5:24 PM EDT
Wed Jul. 8, 2009 3:42 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 7, 2009 11:44 AM EDT
Mon Jul. 6, 2009 5:45 PM EDT
JA09-300x394.jpg
Mon Jul. 6, 2009 12:29 PM EDT
Sat Jul. 4, 2009 12:17 PM EDT
Sat Jul. 4, 2009 10:26 AM EDT
Mon Mar. 30, 2009 2:42 PM EDT
Tue Feb. 17, 2009 6:55 PM EST
Clara-Jeffery-Monika-Bauerlein-300x240.jpg
Tue Feb. 10, 2009 8:04 PM EST
Thu Jan. 29, 2009 1:34 PM EST
Mon Jan. 26, 2009 7:49 PM EST
Clara-Jeffery-Monika-Bauerlein-300x240.jpg
Wed Dec. 17, 2008 3:42 PM EST
Thu Sep. 4, 2008 9:26 PM EDT