David Corn

David Corn

Washington Bureau Chief

Corn has broken stories on presidents, politicians, and other Washington players. He's written for numerous publications and is a talk show regular. His best-selling books include Hubris: The Inside Story of Spin, Scandal, and the Selling of the Iraq War.

Get my RSS |

Advertise on MotherJones.com

VIDEO: David Corn on Whether Chris Christie Is Coming to Terms with His Bridge Scandal

| Wed Feb. 12, 2014 11:40 AM EST

Mother Jones DC bureau chief David Corn spoke with MSNBC's Lawrence O'Donnell and Joy Reid this week about why New Jersey governor Chris Christie's fundraising visit to Chicago. Watch here:

Mon Jun. 22, 2009 4:46 PM EDT
Mon Jun. 22, 2009 3:58 PM EDT
Mon Jun. 22, 2009 10:52 AM EDT
Sun Jun. 21, 2009 1:33 PM EDT
Sat Jun. 20, 2009 5:32 PM EDT
Fri Jun. 19, 2009 8:35 AM EDT
Thu Jun. 18, 2009 4:31 PM EDT
Thu Jun. 18, 2009 8:31 AM EDT
Wed Jun. 17, 2009 5:07 PM EDT
Mon Jun. 15, 2009 6:28 PM EDT
Fri Jun. 12, 2009 11:09 AM EDT
Wed Jun. 10, 2009 4:00 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 9, 2009 11:50 AM EDT
Thu Jun. 4, 2009 10:41 AM EDT
Wed Jun. 3, 2009 2:06 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 2, 2009 3:12 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 2, 2009 2:30 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 2, 2009 10:56 AM EDT
Fri May. 29, 2009 9:36 AM EDT
Thu May. 28, 2009 12:56 PM EDT
Wed May. 27, 2009 10:57 AM EDT
Wed May. 20, 2009 10:36 AM EDT
Tue May. 19, 2009 9:10 PM EDT
Tue May. 19, 2009 12:15 PM EDT
Mon May. 18, 2009 5:17 PM EDT
Fri May. 15, 2009 12:56 PM EDT
Thu May. 14, 2009 11:56 AM EDT
Thu May. 7, 2009 10:02 AM EDT
Tue Apr. 21, 2009 1:09 PM EDT
Thu Apr. 16, 2009 5:06 PM EDT
Tue Apr. 14, 2009 9:20 PM EDT
Thu Apr. 9, 2009 12:02 PM EDT
Tue Apr. 7, 2009 3:25 PM EDT
Mon Apr. 6, 2009 10:35 PM EDT