Deanna Pan

Deanna Pan

Deanna Pan is a former senior editorial fellow at Mother Jones. Prior to joining Mother Jones, Deanna interned for NPR, Kiplinger’s Personal Finance, the Columbus Dispatch, Cincinnati Magazine and Columbus Monthly, among other media outlets, while completing her English degree at Ohio State University. She’s a public radio fan girl, semi-colon abuser and the world’s best/worst vegan baker depending on your source.

Get my RSS |
Fri Mar. 15, 2013 3:00 AM PDT
Tue Mar. 5, 2013 4:00 AM PST
Sat Dec. 22, 2012 4:11 AM PST
Tue Nov. 27, 2012 4:08 AM PST
Thu Aug. 30, 2012 3:01 AM PDT
Fri Aug. 10, 2012 3:00 AM PDT
Mon Jul. 16, 2012 3:00 AM PDT
Mon Jul. 2, 2012 3:00 AM PDT
Mon Jun. 25, 2012 3:00 AM PDT
Fri Jun. 22, 2012 1:40 PM PDT