Diane E. Dees

Mon Jan. 8, 2007 1:26 PM EST
Wed Jan. 3, 2007 10:40 PM EST
Tue Dec. 19, 2006 11:36 PM EST
Mon Dec. 18, 2006 9:15 PM EST
Sun Dec. 17, 2006 8:14 PM EST
Mon Dec. 11, 2006 3:02 PM EST
Thu Dec. 7, 2006 9:25 PM EST
Tue Dec. 5, 2006 9:23 PM EST
Tue Nov. 28, 2006 9:18 PM EST
Sat Nov. 18, 2006 11:27 AM EST
Tue Nov. 14, 2006 11:43 PM EST
Sat Nov. 11, 2006 12:58 PM EST
Thu Nov. 9, 2006 4:20 PM EST
Fri Oct. 27, 2006 11:53 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 19, 2006 4:06 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 18, 2006 11:40 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 17, 2006 1:18 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 16, 2006 10:09 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 12, 2006 9:19 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 12, 2006 3:16 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 11, 2006 8:56 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 10, 2006 9:12 PM EDT