Diane E. Dees

Mon Oct. 2, 2006 3:50 PM EDT
Fri Sep. 29, 2006 3:16 PM EDT
Sun Sep. 24, 2006 11:41 AM EDT
Fri Sep. 22, 2006 7:04 PM EDT
Wed Sep. 20, 2006 3:01 PM EDT
Tue Sep. 19, 2006 2:24 PM EDT
Mon Sep. 18, 2006 6:29 PM EDT
Fri Sep. 15, 2006 7:43 PM EDT
Thu Sep. 14, 2006 10:38 PM EDT
Wed Sep. 13, 2006 8:09 PM EDT
Tue Sep. 12, 2006 8:04 PM EDT
Fri Sep. 1, 2006 6:52 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 31, 2006 2:32 PM EDT
Wed Aug. 30, 2006 8:16 PM EDT
Tue Aug. 29, 2006 8:02 PM EDT
Mon Aug. 28, 2006 11:07 PM EDT
Fri Aug. 25, 2006 9:57 PM EDT
Mon Aug. 7, 2006 8:16 PM EDT
Fri Aug. 4, 2006 3:53 PM EDT
Thu Jul. 27, 2006 6:51 PM EDT