Elizabeth Gettelman

Elizabeth started at Mother Jones as an intern in 2004. After a stint as research editor she spent six years as MoJo‚Äč's managing editor before moving over to the business side to amplify Mother Jones stories and help build the news outlet's audience and impact.

Sun May. 17, 2009 10:31 PM EDT
pig.jpg
Tue Apr. 28, 2009 11:45 PM EDT
Fri Apr. 17, 2009 11:18 AM EDT
Mon Apr. 6, 2009 11:01 AM EDT
righteous-porkchop.jpg
Tue Mar. 31, 2009 1:29 PM EDT
Tue Mar. 31, 2009 11:11 AM EDT
Sun Mar. 29, 2009 5:31 PM EDT
Wed Mar. 25, 2009 12:46 PM EDT
Thu Mar. 19, 2009 4:52 PM EDT
Sat Feb. 7, 2009 4:10 PM EST
Tue Jan. 20, 2009 4:29 PM EST
Tue Jan. 20, 2009 2:19 PM EST
Tue Jan. 20, 2009 12:20 PM EST
Sat Dec. 6, 2008 5:15 PM EST
Fri Nov. 7, 2008 12:13 PM EST
Wed Nov. 5, 2008 12:00 PM EST
Wed Nov. 5, 2008 1:56 AM EST
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 10:34 PM EST
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 12:35 PM EST