Elizabeth Gettelman

Elizabeth started at Mother Jones as an intern in 2004. After a stint as research editor she spent six years as MoJo‚Äč's managing editor before moving over to the business side to amplify Mother Jones stories and help build the news outlet's audience and impact.

Sun Nov. 2, 2008 7:25 PM EST
Thu Oct. 30, 2008 2:17 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 30, 2008 12:16 AM EDT
Fri Oct. 24, 2008 12:43 AM EDT
Thu Oct. 23, 2008 12:27 AM EDT
Tue Oct. 21, 2008 12:05 AM EDT
w-movie-250x200.jpg
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 3:00 AM EDT
Tue Sep. 2, 2008 2:34 AM EDT
Sun Aug. 31, 2008 12:01 AM EDT
Wed Jun. 4, 2008 1:50 PM EDT
Thu May. 1, 2008 11:48 PM EDT
Mon Apr. 21, 2008 3:00 AM EDT
Fri Mar. 28, 2008 3:00 AM EDT
Wed Feb. 13, 2008 9:31 AM EST
Fri Feb. 8, 2008 9:48 PM EST