Elizabeth Gettelman

Elizabeth started at Mother Jones as an intern in 2004. After a stint as research editor she spent six years as MoJo‚Äč's managing editor before moving over to the business side to amplify Mother Jones stories and help build the news outlet's audience and impact.

Sun Nov. 2, 2008 6:25 PM EST
Thu Oct. 30, 2008 1:17 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 29, 2008 11:16 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 23, 2008 11:43 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 22, 2008 11:27 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 20, 2008 11:05 PM EDT
w-movie-250x200.jpg
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 2:00 AM EDT
Tue Sep. 2, 2008 1:34 AM EDT
Sat Aug. 30, 2008 11:01 PM EDT
Wed Jun. 4, 2008 12:50 PM EDT
Thu May. 1, 2008 10:48 PM EDT
Mon Apr. 21, 2008 2:00 AM EDT
Fri Mar. 28, 2008 2:00 AM EDT
Wed Feb. 13, 2008 8:31 AM EST
Fri Feb. 8, 2008 8:48 PM EST