Evan James

Evan James was born in Seattle in 1983 and raised on Bainbridge Island, Wash. He attended The Evergreen State College. His arts, culture, and humor writing has appeared in The Onion, San Francisco Magazine, SF Weekly, Portland Monthly Magazine, The Portland Mercury, and The Stranger. Get my RSS
Wed May. 19, 2010 4:00 AM PDT
Mon May. 17, 2010 4:00 AM PDT
Mon May. 3, 2010 4:02 AM PDT
Fri Apr. 30, 2010 10:44 AM PDT
Tue Apr. 13, 2010 3:49 AM PDT
Fri Apr. 9, 2010 4:46 PM PDT
Fri Apr. 9, 2010 10:00 AM PDT
Thu Apr. 8, 2010 10:26 AM PDT
Mon Apr. 5, 2010 4:00 AM PDT
Fri Apr. 2, 2010 4:10 AM PDT
Thu Apr. 1, 2010 12:57 PM PDT
Mon Mar. 29, 2010 4:00 AM PDT
Thu Feb. 18, 2010 11:42 AM PST
Thu Feb. 11, 2010 6:00 AM PST
Wed Feb. 10, 2010 3:32 PM PST
Tue Feb. 9, 2010 6:16 PM PST
Thu Feb. 4, 2010 5:00 AM PST
Tue Feb. 2, 2010 5:35 PM PST
Mon Feb. 1, 2010 3:27 PM PST
Wed Jan. 27, 2010 4:20 PM PST
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 4:30 AM PST
Thu Jan. 21, 2010 12:23 PM PST
Tue Jan. 12, 2010 4:59 PM PST
Tue Jan. 5, 2010 2:27 PM PST
Mon Jan. 4, 2010 2:50 PM PST
Wed Dec. 30, 2009 5:02 PM PST
Wed Dec. 30, 2009 12:45 PM PST
Tue Dec. 22, 2009 12:09 PM PST
Thu Dec. 17, 2009 4:52 PM PST
Tue Dec. 15, 2009 5:23 PM PST
Mon Dec. 14, 2009 4:30 AM PST
Fri Dec. 11, 2009 11:21 AM PST
Thu Dec. 10, 2009 5:21 PM PST
Tue Dec. 8, 2009 4:20 PM PST
Tue Dec. 8, 2009 11:57 AM PST
Mon Dec. 7, 2009 2:54 PM PST