Hamed Aleaziz

Hamed has reported for an English language magazine in Jordan and Tehran Bureau/PBS Frontline, and his work has appeared in Foreign Policy.

Sun Jun. 17, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
coal map
Mon Apr. 2, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Mon Feb. 27, 2012 11:01 AM EST
Wed Feb. 22, 2012 6:58 PM EST
Thu Feb. 9, 2012 6:00 AM EST
Thu Feb. 2, 2012 6:00 AM EST
Naval ship
Tue Jan. 3, 2012 6:58 PM EST
Fri Dec. 16, 2011 6:30 AM EST
mike mullen in pakistan
Thu Dec. 15, 2011 7:06 PM EST
Mon Dec. 12, 2011 3:19 PM EST
protests in syria
Wed Oct. 19, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
eric holder
Tue Oct. 11, 2011 4:00 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 3, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Wed Sep. 28, 2011 2:19 PM EDT
Mon Sep. 26, 2011 11:50 AM EDT
Sun Sep. 11, 2011 8:45 AM EDT
Mon Aug. 29, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Thu Aug. 25, 2011 5:40 AM EDT
Sat Aug. 20, 2011 3:33 PM EDT
Tue Aug. 9, 2011 3:29 AM EDT
Mon Aug. 8, 2011 2:59 PM EDT
Mon Jun. 20, 2011 12:04 PM EDT