Jaeah Lee

Jaeah Lee

Associate Interactive Producer

When Jaeah isn't coding, researching, or writing for Mother Jones, she's usually reading about foreign policy, climate change, or new dinner recipes. A lover of mass transit, she can pretty much navigate the New York City subway blindfolded.

Full Bio | Get my RSS |

Prior to joining Mother Jones, Jaeah worked as a research associate at the Council on Foreign Relations in New York, focusing on China. Her writings have appeared in the Christian Science Monitor, Global Post, Huffington Post, Talking Points Memo, and Movements.org.

Advertise on MotherJones.com

Thu Aug. 29, 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Thu Aug. 22, 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Mon Jul. 1, 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Tue Jun. 11, 2013 3:03 PM EDT
Mon May. 13, 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Mon Aug. 20, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Mon May. 7, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Mon Apr. 23, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Wed Apr. 18, 2012 12:50 PM EDT
Fri Mar. 9, 2012 5:04 PM EST
Mon Feb. 27, 2012 1:34 PM EST
Mon Dec. 5, 2011 5:30 AM EST
Mon Nov. 21, 2011 6:00 AM EST
Thu Nov. 17, 2011 12:19 PM EST
Tue Oct. 25, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 15, 2011 5:15 AM EDT
Mon Aug. 15, 2011 5:30 AM EDT
Sat Aug. 13, 2011 4:25 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 11, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Fri Jul. 22, 2011 8:30 PM EDT
Mon Jul. 4, 2011 5:30 AM EDT
Mon Jun. 20, 2011 5:50 AM EDT
Mon Jun. 6, 2011 6:30 AM EDT
Fri Jun. 3, 2011 4:16 PM EDT
Mon May. 30, 2011 6:20 AM EDT
Fri May. 27, 2011 6:37 PM EDT
Mon May. 23, 2011 5:36 AM EDT