Jaeah Lee

Associate Interactive Producer

Jaeah reports, writes, codes, and charts at Mother Jones. Her writings have appeared in The Atlantic, GuardianWiredChristian Science MonitorGlobal PostHuffington PostTalking Points Memo, and Grist. She is a 2013-14 Middlebury fellow in environmental journalism. Her work has been named a finalist in the Data Journalism Awards. In a former life, she researched and wrote about China at the Council on Foreign Relations.

Get my RSS |

Advertise on MotherJones.com

Thu Aug. 29, 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Thu Aug. 22, 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Mon Jul. 1, 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Tue Jun. 11, 2013 3:03 PM EDT
Mon May. 13, 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Mon Aug. 20, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Mon May. 7, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Mon Apr. 23, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Wed Apr. 18, 2012 12:50 PM EDT
Fri Mar. 9, 2012 5:04 PM EST
Mon Feb. 27, 2012 1:34 PM EST
Mon Dec. 5, 2011 5:30 AM EST
Mon Nov. 21, 2011 6:00 AM EST
Thu Nov. 17, 2011 12:19 PM EST
Tue Oct. 25, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 15, 2011 5:15 AM EDT
Mon Aug. 15, 2011 5:30 AM EDT
Sat Aug. 13, 2011 4:25 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 11, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Fri Jul. 22, 2011 8:30 PM EDT
Mon Jul. 4, 2011 5:30 AM EDT
Mon Jun. 20, 2011 5:50 AM EDT
Mon Jun. 6, 2011 6:30 AM EDT
Fri Jun. 3, 2011 4:16 PM EDT
Mon May. 30, 2011 6:20 AM EDT
Fri May. 27, 2011 6:37 PM EDT
Mon May. 23, 2011 5:36 AM EDT