James Ridgeway

James Ridgeway

In 1965, James Ridgeway helped launch the modern muckraking era by revealing that General Motors had hired private eyes to spy on an obscure consumer advocate named Ralph Nader. He worked for many years at the Village Voice, has written 16 books, and has codirected Blood in the Face, a film about the far right. In 2012, he was named a Soros Justice Media Fellow.

Get my RSS |
Tue May. 19, 2009 4:43 PM EDT
Mon May. 11, 2009 3:00 PM EDT
Fri May. 1, 2009 2:48 AM EDT
Wed Apr. 29, 2009 5:47 PM EDT
Mon Apr. 27, 2009 10:08 AM EDT
Fri Apr. 24, 2009 3:55 PM EDT
Fri Apr. 24, 2009 2:42 PM EDT
Thu Apr. 23, 2009 2:32 PM EDT
Tue Apr. 21, 2009 2:23 PM EDT
Tue Apr. 14, 2009 2:28 PM EDT
Mon Apr. 13, 2009 4:23 PM EDT
Fri Apr. 10, 2009 3:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr. 9, 2009 5:17 PM EDT
Wed Apr. 8, 2009 2:14 PM EDT
Tue Apr. 7, 2009 4:17 PM EDT
Mon Apr. 6, 2009 4:36 AM EDT
Tue Mar. 24, 2009 1:01 PM EDT
Thu Mar. 5, 2009 6:22 PM EST
Sat Feb. 14, 2009 9:44 PM EST
Thu Feb. 5, 2009 10:46 AM EST
Tue Feb. 3, 2009 2:00 PM EST
Tue Jan. 27, 2009 11:47 AM EST