Jen Quraishi

Jen Quraishi

Jen Quraishi is a former assistant editor and editorial coordinator at Mother Jones. Before joining Mother Jones, Jen was managing editor at Girlfriends magazine. Born and raised in Oregon, she's been published in the Miami Herald, Wired, the Contra Costa Times, and the 48 Hour Magazine. In her spare time she enjoys baking pastries, working on her Japanese, and visiting local art museums. She also writes for San Francisco hyperlocal blogs.

Get my RSS |
Wed Aug. 31, 2011 2:56 PM PDT
Tue Aug. 16, 2011 10:42 AM PDT
Mon Aug. 15, 2011 2:41 PM PDT
Fri Aug. 12, 2011 2:49 PM PDT
Fri Aug. 12, 2011 11:17 AM PDT
Wed Aug. 10, 2011 1:26 PM PDT
Fri Aug. 5, 2011 3:04 PM PDT
Fri Aug. 5, 2011 1:21 PM PDT
Thu Aug. 4, 2011 1:16 PM PDT
Wed Aug. 3, 2011 12:43 PM PDT
Mon Aug. 1, 2011 12:50 PM PDT
Fri Jul. 29, 2011 2:59 PM PDT
Thu Jul. 28, 2011 1:42 PM PDT
Wed Jul. 27, 2011 12:56 PM PDT
Wed Jul. 20, 2011 12:05 PM PDT
Tue Jul. 19, 2011 2:09 PM PDT
Tue Jul. 19, 2011 3:06 AM PDT
Fri Jul. 15, 2011 4:26 PM PDT
Fri Jul. 15, 2011 11:56 AM PDT
Mon Jul. 11, 2011 2:37 PM PDT
Mon Jul. 11, 2011 1:44 PM PDT
Fri Jul. 8, 2011 4:41 PM PDT
Fri Jul. 8, 2011 10:28 AM PDT
Thu Jul. 7, 2011 2:51 PM PDT
Fri Jul. 1, 2011 4:28 PM PDT
Thu Jun. 30, 2011 11:05 AM PDT
Wed Jun. 29, 2011 5:07 PM PDT
Thu Jun. 23, 2011 12:34 PM PDT
Wed Jun. 22, 2011 4:13 PM PDT
Sun Jun. 19, 2011 12:33 PM PDT
Fri Jun. 17, 2011 1:54 PM PDT
Fri Jun. 17, 2011 10:29 AM PDT
Wed Jun. 15, 2011 10:31 AM PDT
Tue Jun. 14, 2011 3:32 PM PDT
Fri Jun. 10, 2011 3:11 PM PDT
Fri Jun. 10, 2011 4:40 AM PDT
Thu Jun. 2, 2011 11:18 AM PDT
Tue May. 31, 2011 4:20 PM PDT