Jen Quraishi

Jen Quraishi is a former assistant editor and editorial coordinator at Mother Jones. Before joining Mother Jones, Jen was managing editor at Girlfriends magazine. Born and raised in Oregon, she's been published in the Miami Herald, Wired, the Contra Costa Times, and the 48 Hour Magazine. In her spare time she enjoys baking pastries, working on her Japanese, and visiting local art museums. She also writes for San Francisco hyperlocal blogs.

Mon Aug. 3, 2009 5:23 AM EDT
Mon Jul. 27, 2009 7:46 AM EDT
Thu Jul. 23, 2009 7:12 AM EDT
Wed Jul. 22, 2009 3:17 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 21, 2009 7:01 AM EDT
Tue Jul. 21, 2009 6:51 AM EDT
Thu Jul. 16, 2009 7:44 AM EDT
Wed Jul. 15, 2009 7:40 AM EDT
Wed Jul. 15, 2009 7:11 AM EDT
Mon Jul. 13, 2009 7:00 AM EDT
Thu Jul. 9, 2009 7:00 AM EDT
Wed Jul. 8, 2009 7:00 AM EDT
Tue Jul. 7, 2009 7:00 AM EDT
Thu Jul. 2, 2009 6:43 AM EDT
Wed Jul. 1, 2009 7:00 AM EDT
Tue Jun. 30, 2009 7:00 AM EDT
Mon Jun. 29, 2009 7:00 AM EDT
Fri Jun. 26, 2009 7:01 AM EDT
Thu Jun. 25, 2009 6:25 PM EDT
800px-White_shark.jpg
Thu Jun. 25, 2009 1:37 PM EDT
Thu Jun. 25, 2009 7:00 AM EDT
britney.jpg
Wed Jun. 24, 2009 2:24 PM EDT
whale-300x200.jpg
Tue Jun. 23, 2009 1:04 PM EDT
Mon Jun. 22, 2009 5:08 PM EDT
Thu Jun. 18, 2009 2:27 PM EDT
Thu Jun. 18, 2009 7:00 AM EDT
Wed Jun. 17, 2009 7:45 AM EDT
Mon Jun. 15, 2009 7:01 AM EDT
Thu Jun. 11, 2009 1:55 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 9, 2009 4:49 PM EDT
Wed Jun. 3, 2009 5:54 PM EDT
hc_poster.jpg
Wed May. 27, 2009 3:08 PM EDT