Jen Quraishi

Jen Quraishi

Jen Quraishi is a former assistant editor and editorial coordinator at Mother Jones. Before joining Mother Jones, Jen was managing editor at Girlfriends magazine. Born and raised in Oregon, she's been published in the Miami Herald, Wired, the Contra Costa Times, and the 48 Hour Magazine. In her spare time she enjoys baking pastries, working on her Japanese, and visiting local art museums. She also writes for San Francisco hyperlocal blogs.

Get my RSS |
Fri Apr. 6, 2007 2:52 PM EDT
Wed Apr. 4, 2007 7:43 PM EDT
Tue Mar. 27, 2007 6:57 PM EDT
Wed Mar. 21, 2007 8:27 PM EDT
Mon Mar. 19, 2007 5:08 PM EDT
Wed Mar. 14, 2007 5:57 PM EDT
Tue Mar. 13, 2007 5:07 PM EDT
Thu Mar. 1, 2007 5:03 PM EST
Wed Feb. 28, 2007 8:51 PM EST
Fri Feb. 23, 2007 7:39 PM EST
Thu Feb. 22, 2007 11:03 AM EST
Thu Feb. 15, 2007 2:30 PM EST
Tue Jan. 9, 2007 1:07 PM EST
Fri Jan. 5, 2007 6:34 PM EST
Tue Dec. 19, 2006 6:34 PM EST
Thu Nov. 16, 2006 9:51 PM EST