Jen Quraishi

Jen Quraishi

Jen Quraishi is a former assistant editor and editorial coordinator at Mother Jones. Before joining Mother Jones, Jen was managing editor at Girlfriends magazine. Born and raised in Oregon, she's been published in the Miami Herald, Wired, the Contra Costa Times, and the 48 Hour Magazine. In her spare time she enjoys baking pastries, working on her Japanese, and visiting local art museums. She also writes for San Francisco hyperlocal blogs.

Get my RSS |
Fri Feb. 11, 2011 7:37 AM EST
Fri Feb. 4, 2011 7:00 AM EST
Fri Jan. 28, 2011 3:21 PM EST
Fri Jan. 21, 2011 7:46 AM EST
Tue Jan. 18, 2011 8:08 PM EST
Fri Jan. 14, 2011 12:53 PM EST
Fri Jan. 14, 2011 7:11 AM EST
Thu Jan. 13, 2011 12:50 PM EST
Tue Jan. 11, 2011 7:44 PM EST
Fri Jan. 7, 2011 7:05 AM EST
Thu Jan. 6, 2011 8:59 AM EST
Mon Jan. 3, 2011 6:00 AM EST
Fri Dec. 17, 2010 7:38 AM EST
Thu Dec. 16, 2010 4:08 PM EST
Thu Dec. 16, 2010 7:15 AM EST
Tue Dec. 14, 2010 6:59 PM EST
Fri Dec. 10, 2010 6:15 PM EST
Fri Dec. 10, 2010 6:00 AM EST
Fri Dec. 3, 2010 7:55 AM EST
Wed Dec. 1, 2010 7:32 PM EST
Mon Nov. 29, 2010 3:09 PM EST
Mon Nov. 22, 2010 6:48 AM EST
Fri Nov. 19, 2010 12:54 PM EST
Thu Nov. 18, 2010 2:25 PM EST
Tue Nov. 16, 2010 4:24 PM EST
Mon Nov. 15, 2010 5:30 AM EST
Fri Nov. 12, 2010 7:55 AM EST
Tue Nov. 9, 2010 2:03 PM EST
Fri Nov. 5, 2010 3:37 PM EDT
Fri Nov. 5, 2010 6:06 AM EDT
Thu Nov. 4, 2010 12:10 PM EDT
Wed Nov. 3, 2010 5:48 PM EDT
Mon Nov. 1, 2010 4:12 PM EDT
Fri Oct. 29, 2010 6:14 AM EDT
Wed Oct. 27, 2010 1:14 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 25, 2010 5:18 PM EDT
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 2:22 PM EDT
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 6:52 AM EDT
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 6:18 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 5:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 2:04 PM EDT
Fri Oct. 15, 2010 6:16 AM EDT
Thu Oct. 14, 2010 8:30 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 13, 2010 1:53 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 11, 2010 2:52 PM EDT
Fri Oct. 8, 2010 12:42 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 6, 2010 2:38 PM EDT