Jen Quraishi

Jen Quraishi

Jen Quraishi is a former assistant editor and editorial coordinator at Mother Jones. Before joining Mother Jones, Jen was managing editor at Girlfriends magazine. Born and raised in Oregon, she's been published in the Miami Herald, Wired, the Contra Costa Times, and the 48 Hour Magazine. In her spare time she enjoys baking pastries, working on her Japanese, and visiting local art museums. She also writes for San Francisco hyperlocal blogs.

Get my RSS |
Wed Oct. 6, 2010 4:48 AM PDT
Mon Oct. 4, 2010 2:00 PM PDT
Tue Sep. 28, 2010 4:52 PM PDT
Fri Sep. 24, 2010 4:45 AM PDT
Thu Sep. 23, 2010 2:29 PM PDT
Tue Sep. 21, 2010 10:37 AM PDT
Mon Sep. 20, 2010 1:38 PM PDT
Fri Sep. 17, 2010 11:08 AM PDT
Thu Sep. 16, 2010 2:52 PM PDT
Tue Sep. 14, 2010 11:32 AM PDT
Mon Sep. 13, 2010 1:13 PM PDT
Fri Sep. 10, 2010 4:10 PM PDT
Fri Sep. 10, 2010 4:01 AM PDT
Thu Sep. 9, 2010 1:34 PM PDT
Tue Sep. 7, 2010 10:57 AM PDT
Fri Sep. 3, 2010 4:21 AM PDT
Thu Sep. 2, 2010 3:49 PM PDT
Mon Aug. 30, 2010 12:57 PM PDT
Mon Aug. 30, 2010 11:22 AM PDT
Fri Aug. 27, 2010 1:01 PM PDT
Fri Aug. 27, 2010 4:25 AM PDT
Thu Aug. 26, 2010 3:24 PM PDT
Wed Aug. 25, 2010 4:32 PM PDT
Tue Aug. 24, 2010 1:43 PM PDT
Mon Aug. 23, 2010 1:24 PM PDT
Fri Aug. 20, 2010 1:15 PM PDT
Fri Aug. 20, 2010 4:22 AM PDT
Fri Aug. 13, 2010 4:16 AM PDT
Thu Aug. 12, 2010 1:16 PM PDT
Wed Aug. 4, 2010 4:11 AM PDT
Fri Jul. 30, 2010 4:24 AM PDT
Tue Jul. 27, 2010 5:38 AM PDT
Fri Jul. 23, 2010 4:34 AM PDT
Mon Jul. 19, 2010 3:17 PM PDT
Fri Jul. 16, 2010 4:13 AM PDT
Thu Jul. 15, 2010 2:03 PM PDT
Wed Jul. 7, 2010 10:12 AM PDT
Tue Jul. 6, 2010 5:35 PM PDT
Fri Jul. 2, 2010 4:52 AM PDT
Thu Jul. 1, 2010 11:20 AM PDT
Tue Jun. 29, 2010 5:49 AM PDT
Fri Jun. 25, 2010 8:00 AM PDT
Wed Jun. 23, 2010 1:03 PM PDT
Tue Jun. 22, 2010 4:05 AM PDT
Fri Jun. 18, 2010 4:03 PM PDT
Fri Jun. 18, 2010 4:52 AM PDT
Fri Jun. 11, 2010 12:20 PM PDT