Jen Quraishi

Jen Quraishi is a former assistant editor and editorial coordinator at Mother Jones. Before joining Mother Jones, Jen was managing editor at Girlfriends magazine. Born and raised in Oregon, she's been published in the Miami Herald, Wired, the Contra Costa Times, and the 48 Hour Magazine. In her spare time she enjoys baking pastries, working on her Japanese, and visiting local art museums. She also writes for San Francisco hyperlocal blogs.

Mon Nov. 1, 2010 4:12 PM EDT
Fri Oct. 29, 2010 6:14 AM EDT
Wed Oct. 27, 2010 1:14 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 25, 2010 5:18 PM EDT
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 2:22 PM EDT
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 6:52 AM EDT
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 6:18 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 5:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 2:04 PM EDT
Fri Oct. 15, 2010 6:16 AM EDT
Thu Oct. 14, 2010 8:30 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 13, 2010 1:53 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 11, 2010 2:52 PM EDT
Fri Oct. 8, 2010 12:42 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 6, 2010 2:38 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 6, 2010 6:48 AM EDT
Mon Oct. 4, 2010 4:00 PM EDT
Tue Sep. 28, 2010 6:52 PM EDT
Tue Sep. 28, 2010 4:22 AM EDT
Fri Sep. 24, 2010 6:45 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 23, 2010 4:29 PM EDT
Tue Sep. 21, 2010 12:37 PM EDT
Mon Sep. 20, 2010 3:38 PM EDT
Fri Sep. 17, 2010 1:08 PM EDT
Thu Sep. 16, 2010 4:52 PM EDT
Tue Sep. 14, 2010 1:32 PM EDT
Mon Sep. 13, 2010 3:13 PM EDT
Fri Sep. 10, 2010 6:10 PM EDT
Fri Sep. 10, 2010 6:01 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 9, 2010 3:34 PM EDT
Tue Sep. 7, 2010 12:57 PM EDT
Fri Sep. 3, 2010 6:21 AM EDT