Jen Quraishi

Jen Quraishi

Jen Quraishi is a former assistant editor and editorial coordinator at Mother Jones. Before joining Mother Jones, Jen was managing editor at Girlfriends magazine. Born and raised in Oregon, she's been published in the Miami Herald, Wired, the Contra Costa Times, and the 48 Hour Magazine. In her spare time she enjoys baking pastries, working on her Japanese, and visiting local art museums. She also writes for San Francisco hyperlocal blogs.

Get my RSS |
Wed Oct. 22, 2008 2:30 PM EDT
Wed Sep. 17, 2008 2:34 PM EDT
Thu Sep. 4, 2008 5:20 PM EDT
Fri Aug. 29, 2008 8:37 PM EDT
Tue Aug. 19, 2008 3:05 PM EDT
Wed Jul. 23, 2008 2:38 PM EDT
Wed Jul. 16, 2008 1:53 PM EDT
Fri Jul. 11, 2008 5:25 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 24, 2008 2:03 PM EDT
Thu Jun. 19, 2008 3:49 PM EDT
Wed May. 28, 2008 10:11 PM EDT
Wed May. 14, 2008 4:01 PM EDT
Tue May. 13, 2008 12:08 PM EDT
Fri May. 9, 2008 5:59 PM EDT
Thu May. 8, 2008 7:25 PM EDT
Thu May. 8, 2008 1:06 AM EDT
Wed May. 7, 2008 10:13 PM EDT
Tue May. 6, 2008 1:23 PM EDT
Wed Apr. 30, 2008 3:54 PM EDT
Fri Apr. 25, 2008 6:09 PM EDT
Wed Apr. 23, 2008 1:20 PM EDT
Tue Apr. 22, 2008 8:03 PM EDT
Fri Apr. 18, 2008 10:50 AM EDT
Wed Apr. 16, 2008 6:32 PM EDT
Fri Mar. 28, 2008 10:01 PM EDT
Wed Mar. 26, 2008 2:10 PM EDT
Fri Mar. 21, 2008 8:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar. 20, 2008 4:06 PM EDT
Fri Feb. 29, 2008 8:01 PM EST
Fri Feb. 22, 2008 8:10 PM EST
Fri Feb. 15, 2008 4:18 PM EST
Fri Feb. 15, 2008 2:30 PM EST
Tue Feb. 12, 2008 6:35 PM EST
Fri Feb. 1, 2008 7:43 PM EST
Wed Jan. 30, 2008 6:34 PM EST