Jessica Calefati

Jessica is a former editorial fellow at Mother Jones and currently an education reporter at the Newark Star-Ledger. She has covered education for U.S. News & World Report where she wrote about everything from the hazards of heroin addiction to the existence of gay-friendly public high schools. Her work has also been published by the Record Journal, USA Today, and UPI. A Jersey girl at heart, though not in accent, Jessica knows her Turnpike exit number by heart.

Get my RSS
Wed Aug. 4, 2010 2:00 AM EDT
Tue Aug. 3, 2010 12:53 PM EDT
Wed Jul. 28, 2010 2:31 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 27, 2010 10:10 AM EDT
Fri Jul. 23, 2010 1:29 PM EDT
Thu Jul. 15, 2010 9:41 AM EDT
Mon Jun. 21, 2010 2:53 PM EDT
Thu Jun. 10, 2010 7:12 PM EDT
Thu Jun. 10, 2010 4:54 PM EDT
Mon May. 24, 2010 12:48 PM EDT
Wed May. 12, 2010 6:10 PM EDT
Mon May. 10, 2010 6:20 PM EDT
Thu May. 6, 2010 5:33 PM EDT
Mon Apr. 26, 2010 7:00 AM EDT
Tue Apr. 20, 2010 8:18 PM EDT
Fri Apr. 16, 2010 8:12 PM EDT
Fri Apr. 16, 2010 5:37 PM EDT
Wed Apr. 14, 2010 7:10 PM EDT
Mon Apr. 12, 2010 7:00 AM EDT
Tue Apr. 6, 2010 12:52 PM EDT
Wed Mar. 31, 2010 5:22 PM EDT
Tue Mar. 30, 2010 8:21 PM EDT
Tue Mar. 30, 2010 6:21 AM EDT
Fri Mar. 19, 2010 6:30 PM EDT
Thu Feb. 25, 2010 3:30 PM EST
Fri Feb. 12, 2010 9:19 PM EST
Fri Feb. 12, 2010 6:08 PM EST
Thu Feb. 11, 2010 9:04 PM EST
Fri Feb. 5, 2010 9:06 PM EST
Thu Feb. 4, 2010 2:24 PM EST
Tue Feb. 2, 2010 10:00 PM EST
Tue Feb. 2, 2010 4:01 PM EST
Fri Jan. 29, 2010 8:12 PM EST
Fri Jan. 29, 2010 7:56 PM EST
Tue Jan. 19, 2010 8:00 AM EST
Wed Jan. 13, 2010 6:58 PM EST
Tue Jan. 12, 2010 4:45 PM EST
Mon Jan. 4, 2010 8:00 AM EST
Wed Dec. 16, 2009 8:12 PM EST
Tue Dec. 15, 2009 8:37 PM EST
Tue Dec. 15, 2009 6:48 PM EST
Thu Dec. 10, 2009 8:00 AM EST