Julia Whitty

Julia is an award-winning author of fiction and nonfiction (Deep Blue Home, The Fragile Edge, A Tortoise for the Queen of Tonga), and a former documentary filmmaker. She also blogs at Deep Blue Home.

Thu Jul. 17, 2008 7:08 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 15, 2008 9:53 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 15, 2008 8:08 PM EDT
Mon Jul. 14, 2008 10:15 PM EDT
Fri Jul. 11, 2008 7:44 PM EDT
Wed Jul. 9, 2008 8:06 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 8, 2008 9:47 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 8, 2008 8:56 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 8, 2008 2:07 AM EDT
Mon Jul. 7, 2008 9:10 PM EDT
Thu Jul. 3, 2008 7:40 PM EDT
Thu Jul. 3, 2008 6:35 PM EDT
Wed Jul. 2, 2008 5:51 PM EDT
Wed Jul. 2, 2008 5:02 PM EDT
Thu Jun. 26, 2008 7:22 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 24, 2008 10:07 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 24, 2008 4:43 PM EDT
Mon Jun. 23, 2008 11:06 PM EDT
Thu Jun. 19, 2008 11:04 PM EDT
Thu Jun. 19, 2008 10:40 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 10, 2008 9:49 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 10, 2008 8:23 PM EDT
Mon Jun. 9, 2008 7:30 PM EDT
Thu Jun. 5, 2008 11:21 PM EDT
Wed Jun. 4, 2008 7:58 PM EDT
Thu May. 29, 2008 7:23 PM EDT
Thu May. 29, 2008 6:27 PM EDT
Tue May. 27, 2008 7:49 PM EDT
Fri May. 23, 2008 8:42 PM EDT
Sat May. 10, 2008 8:40 PM EDT