Julia Whitty

Julia is an award-winning author of fiction and nonfiction (Deep Blue Home, The Fragile Edge, A Tortoise for the Queen of Tonga), and a former documentary filmmaker. She also blogs at Deep Blue Home.

Mon Feb. 6, 2012 4:29 PM EST
Mon Jan. 30, 2012 4:58 PM EST
Fri Jan. 27, 2012 6:07 PM EST
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 6:53 PM EST
Tue Jan. 24, 2012 5:20 PM EST
Fri Jan. 20, 2012 2:50 PM EST
Wed Jan. 18, 2012 4:26 PM EST
Tue Jan. 17, 2012 4:48 PM EST
Fri Jan. 13, 2012 4:48 PM EST
Thu Jan. 12, 2012 6:23 PM EST
Tue Jan. 10, 2012 4:31 PM EST
Mon Jan. 9, 2012 4:19 PM EST
Fri Jan. 6, 2012 7:04 AM EST
Thu Jan. 5, 2012 3:13 PM EST
Tue Jan. 3, 2012 4:49 PM EST
Wed Dec. 28, 2011 4:59 PM EST
Thu Dec. 22, 2011 3:20 PM EST
Tue Dec. 20, 2011 5:20 PM EST
Mon Dec. 19, 2011 6:23 PM EST
Fri Dec. 16, 2011 2:09 PM EST
Wed Dec. 14, 2011 8:03 PM EST
Wed Dec. 14, 2011 4:26 PM EST
Fri Dec. 9, 2011 4:52 PM EST
Fri Dec. 9, 2011 3:54 PM EST
Thu Dec. 8, 2011 5:35 PM EST
Tue Dec. 6, 2011 6:09 PM EST
Mon Dec. 5, 2011 5:05 PM EST
Fri Dec. 2, 2011 3:51 PM EST
Fri Dec. 2, 2011 7:01 AM EST
Tue Nov. 29, 2011 6:52 PM EST
Mon Nov. 28, 2011 5:33 PM EST
Mon Nov. 28, 2011 5:04 PM EST
Tue Nov. 22, 2011 7:00 AM EST