Julia Whitty

Julia is an award-winning author of fiction and nonfiction (Deep Blue Home, The Fragile Edge, A Tortoise for the Queen of Tonga), and a former documentary filmmaker. She also blogs at Deep Blue Home.

Tue Jan. 11, 2011 7:26 PM EST
Fri Jan. 7, 2011 7:16 PM EST
Thu Jan. 6, 2011 8:16 PM EST
Tue Jan. 4, 2011 6:16 PM EST
Mon Jan. 3, 2011 4:00 PM EST
Mon Dec. 20, 2010 4:28 PM EST
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 7:59 PM EST
Thu Dec. 2, 2010 7:02 PM EST
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 7:16 PM EST
Mon Nov. 29, 2010 7:53 PM EST
Mon Nov. 22, 2010 6:51 PM EST
Thu Nov. 18, 2010 6:58 PM EST
Wed Nov. 10, 2010 5:34 PM EST
Mon Nov. 8, 2010 9:17 PM EST
Wed Nov. 3, 2010 5:48 PM EDT
Mon Nov. 1, 2010 6:45 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 20, 2010 1:47 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 14, 2010 3:20 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 7, 2010 1:32 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 4, 2010 7:24 PM EDT
Thu Sep. 30, 2010 12:04 PM EDT
Tue Sep. 28, 2010 7:24 PM EDT
Wed Sep. 1, 2010 5:07 PM EDT
Mon Aug. 30, 2010 5:45 PM EDT
Fri Aug. 27, 2010 6:35 PM EDT