Karmah Elmusa

Karmah Elmusa

Karmah Elmusa is a former editorial intern at Mother Jones. She was born and bred in Washington D.C., where she attended Georgetown University and worked at The NewsHour on PBS and the Washington Post's free daily, Express.

Get my RSS |
Thu Sep. 15, 2011 6:00 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 15, 2011 6:00 AM EDT
Tue Jul. 19, 2011 3:30 PM EDT
Sat Jul. 16, 2011 3:01 AM EDT
Wed Jun. 29, 2011 5:57 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 28, 2011 6:00 PM EDT
Wed Jun. 22, 2011 8:13 PM EDT
Mon Jun. 20, 2011 6:36 AM EDT
Mon Jun. 13, 2011 6:30 AM EDT
Wed Jun. 1, 2011 7:52 PM EDT
Mon May. 30, 2011 7:00 AM EDT
Wed May. 25, 2011 9:05 AM EDT
Thu May. 19, 2011 4:19 PM EDT