Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Get my RSS |
Fri Apr. 5, 2013 6:59 AM PDT
Wed Apr. 3, 2013 1:34 PM PDT
Mon Apr. 1, 2013 5:01 PM PDT
Fri Mar. 29, 2013 9:46 AM PDT
Tue Mar. 26, 2013 8:24 AM PDT
Fri Mar. 15, 2013 10:19 AM PDT
Fri Mar. 8, 2013 4:00 AM PST
Thu Mar. 7, 2013 12:24 PM PST
Mon Mar. 4, 2013 9:16 AM PST
Fri Mar. 1, 2013 9:26 AM PST
Mon Feb. 11, 2013 10:31 AM PST
Fri Feb. 8, 2013 1:29 PM PST
Fri Feb. 8, 2013 7:52 AM PST
Thu Feb. 7, 2013 11:27 AM PST
Tue Feb. 5, 2013 3:12 PM PST
Wed Jan. 30, 2013 2:56 PM PST
Wed Jan. 23, 2013 1:55 PM PST
Wed Jan. 23, 2013 11:55 AM PST