Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Fri May. 18, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Tue May. 15, 2012 11:33 AM EDT
solar panel
Tue May. 15, 2012 9:02 AM EDT
virus
Mon May. 14, 2012 1:20 PM EDT
milk jug
Mon May. 14, 2012 12:22 PM EDT
windmills
Fri May. 11, 2012 1:23 PM EDT
planned parenthood sign
Thu May. 10, 2012 2:51 PM EDT
Sunset in Barbados
Wed May. 9, 2012 2:10 PM EDT
man sneezing
Wed May. 9, 2012 10:59 AM EDT
Mon May. 7, 2012 12:32 PM EDT
Fri May. 4, 2012 9:10 AM EDT
Fri Apr. 20, 2012 12:20 PM EDT
Thu Apr. 12, 2012 5:21 PM EDT
Tue Apr. 10, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Mon Apr. 9, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Fri Apr. 6, 2012 3:21 PM EDT
Thu Apr. 5, 2012 2:52 PM EDT
glacial lake
Thu Apr. 5, 2012 2:35 PM EDT
coal
Mon Apr. 2, 2012 5:00 AM EDT