Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Get my RSS |
Fri May. 6, 2011 3:24 PM EDT
Fri May. 6, 2011 11:25 AM EDT
Thu May. 5, 2011 3:52 PM EDT
Wed May. 4, 2011 5:34 PM EDT
Wed May. 4, 2011 11:59 AM EDT
Tue May. 3, 2011 4:38 PM EDT
Tue May. 3, 2011 1:15 PM EDT
Wed Apr. 27, 2011 5:11 PM EDT
Wed Apr. 27, 2011 11:53 AM EDT
Wed Apr. 27, 2011 6:30 AM EDT
Tue Apr. 26, 2011 4:39 PM EDT
Fri Apr. 22, 2011 3:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr. 22, 2011 10:11 AM EDT
Thu Apr. 21, 2011 4:41 PM EDT
Wed Apr. 20, 2011 4:18 PM EDT
Wed Apr. 20, 2011 2:56 PM EDT
Wed Apr. 20, 2011 5:35 AM EDT
Tue Apr. 19, 2011 3:13 PM EDT
Mon Apr. 18, 2011 12:43 PM EDT
Fri Apr. 15, 2011 3:56 PM EDT
Fri Apr. 15, 2011 12:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr. 12, 2011 5:59 PM EDT
Tue Apr. 12, 2011 6:00 AM EDT
Mon Apr. 11, 2011 5:50 PM EDT
Tue Apr. 5, 2011 5:19 PM EDT
Tue Apr. 5, 2011 2:38 PM EDT
Fri Apr. 1, 2011 6:17 PM EDT
Thu Mar. 31, 2011 7:15 PM EDT
Wed Mar. 30, 2011 7:10 PM EDT
Wed Mar. 30, 2011 4:13 PM EDT
Fri Mar. 25, 2011 5:17 PM EDT
Fri Mar. 25, 2011 1:10 PM EDT
Thu Mar. 24, 2011 6:10 PM EDT
Wed Mar. 23, 2011 10:05 AM EDT
Tue Mar. 22, 2011 3:01 AM EDT
Wed Mar. 16, 2011 10:01 AM EDT
Fri Mar. 11, 2011 11:39 AM EST
Wed Mar. 9, 2011 2:42 PM EST