Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Get my RSS |
Fri Dec. 10, 2010 6:40 PM EST
Fri Dec. 10, 2010 2:01 AM EST
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 7:58 PM EST
Wed Dec. 8, 2010 2:35 PM EST
Mon Dec. 6, 2010 11:12 PM EST
Sun Dec. 5, 2010 7:38 PM EST
Thu Dec. 2, 2010 8:20 PM EST
Thu Dec. 2, 2010 7:00 AM EST
Wed Dec. 1, 2010 5:49 PM EST
Wed Dec. 1, 2010 7:00 AM EST
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 7:00 AM EST
Wed Nov. 24, 2010 7:00 AM EST
Tue Nov. 23, 2010 4:17 PM EST
Tue Nov. 23, 2010 12:06 PM EST
Tue Nov. 23, 2010 11:10 AM EST
Fri Nov. 19, 2010 11:08 AM EST
Thu Nov. 18, 2010 1:51 PM EST
Thu Nov. 18, 2010 11:51 AM EST
Wed Nov. 17, 2010 10:36 AM EST
Tue Nov. 16, 2010 4:58 PM EST
Fri Nov. 12, 2010 6:00 PM EST
Fri Nov. 12, 2010 1:57 PM EST
Fri Nov. 12, 2010 7:00 AM EST
Wed Nov. 10, 2010 4:50 PM EST
Wed Nov. 10, 2010 1:46 PM EST
Tue Nov. 9, 2010 4:34 PM EST
Tue Nov. 9, 2010 1:25 PM EST
Tue Nov. 9, 2010 7:00 AM EST
Mon Nov. 8, 2010 3:21 PM EST
Mon Nov. 8, 2010 12:20 PM EST
Fri Nov. 5, 2010 6:30 AM EDT
Fri Nov. 5, 2010 6:00 AM EDT
Thu Nov. 4, 2010 1:03 PM EDT
Thu Nov. 4, 2010 12:12 PM EDT
Wed Nov. 3, 2010 1:58 PM EDT
Wed Nov. 3, 2010 12:37 AM EDT