Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Tue Nov. 8, 2011 11:15 AM EST
hospital room
Tue Nov. 8, 2011 9:32 AM EST
anti-abortion sign
Mon Nov. 7, 2011 11:47 AM EST
Marathon trash
Fri Nov. 4, 2011 3:18 PM EDT
Thu Nov. 3, 2011 12:45 PM EDT
Tue Nov. 1, 2011 6:41 PM EDT
Tue Nov. 1, 2011 12:09 PM EDT
Grand Canyon
Thu Oct. 27, 2011 8:42 AM EDT
Birth Control
Wed Oct. 26, 2011 12:07 PM EDT
kansas sign
Tue Oct. 25, 2011 6:00 AM EDT
Mon Oct. 24, 2011 3:44 PM EDT
Fri Oct. 21, 2011 1:30 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 17, 2011 1:50 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 17, 2011 1:23 PM EDT
diamond engagement ring
Mon Oct. 17, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Fri Oct. 14, 2011 4:31 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 13, 2011 4:42 PM EDT
exxon valdez spill
Thu Oct. 13, 2011 8:34 AM EDT
black eye
Wed Oct. 12, 2011 2:08 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 12, 2011 11:30 AM EDT
Tue Oct. 11, 2011 8:29 AM EDT
keystone pipeline
Mon Oct. 10, 2011 12:38 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 6, 2011 3:31 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 6, 2011 12:03 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 5, 2011 5:40 PM EDT