Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Wed Aug. 31, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Tue Aug. 30, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Mon Aug. 29, 2011 11:36 AM EDT
Fri Aug. 26, 2011 4:00 PM EDT
Fri Aug. 26, 2011 2:38 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 25, 2011 4:20 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 25, 2011 2:30 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 25, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Tue Aug. 23, 2011 11:01 AM EDT
Mon Aug. 22, 2011 11:53 AM EDT
Fri Aug. 19, 2011 4:11 PM EDT
Fri Aug. 19, 2011 1:29 PM EDT
Fri Aug. 19, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Thu Aug. 18, 2011 4:17 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 18, 2011 1:52 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 18, 2011 1:15 PM EDT
Mon Aug. 15, 2011 2:47 PM EDT
Wed Aug. 10, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Fri Aug. 5, 2011 10:57 AM EDT
Fri Aug. 5, 2011 9:00 AM EDT
Thu Aug. 4, 2011 2:22 PM EDT
Wed Aug. 3, 2011 3:31 PM EDT
Wed Aug. 3, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Fri Jul. 29, 2011 2:00 PM EDT