Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Get my RSS |
Thu Sep. 9, 2010 2:04 PM EDT
Thu Sep. 9, 2010 12:30 PM EDT
Wed Sep. 8, 2010 10:02 AM EDT
Tue Sep. 7, 2010 2:54 PM EDT
Tue Sep. 7, 2010 10:57 AM EDT
Fri Sep. 3, 2010 11:15 AM EDT
Fri Sep. 3, 2010 10:21 AM EDT
Fri Sep. 3, 2010 9:35 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 2, 2010 4:33 PM EDT
Thu Sep. 2, 2010 1:45 PM EDT
Thu Sep. 2, 2010 12:31 PM EDT
Thu Sep. 2, 2010 11:47 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 2, 2010 10:47 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 2, 2010 10:23 AM EDT
Tue Aug. 31, 2010 2:50 PM EDT
Mon Aug. 30, 2010 1:30 PM EDT
Mon Aug. 30, 2010 11:11 AM EDT
Thu Aug. 26, 2010 6:00 AM EDT
Wed Aug. 25, 2010 3:09 PM EDT
Wed Aug. 25, 2010 2:48 PM EDT
Wed Aug. 25, 2010 9:50 AM EDT
Tue Aug. 24, 2010 12:02 PM EDT
Tue Aug. 24, 2010 10:53 AM EDT
Mon Aug. 23, 2010 2:36 PM EDT
Mon Aug. 23, 2010 9:26 AM EDT
Fri Aug. 20, 2010 4:46 PM EDT
Fri Aug. 20, 2010 2:08 PM EDT
Fri Aug. 20, 2010 12:57 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 19, 2010 5:45 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 19, 2010 9:59 AM EDT
Thu Aug. 19, 2010 5:00 AM EDT
Wed Aug. 18, 2010 1:41 PM EDT
Wed Aug. 18, 2010 11:25 AM EDT
Wed Aug. 18, 2010 9:29 AM EDT
Tue Aug. 17, 2010 2:22 PM EDT
Tue Aug. 17, 2010 6:00 AM EDT