Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Get my RSS |
Mon Mar. 22, 2010 10:31 AM PDT
Fri Mar. 19, 2010 11:27 AM PDT
Thu Mar. 18, 2010 4:56 PM PDT
Thu Mar. 18, 2010 10:42 AM PDT
Thu Mar. 18, 2010 9:41 AM PDT
Wed Mar. 17, 2010 4:22 PM PDT
Wed Mar. 17, 2010 8:26 AM PDT
Tue Mar. 16, 2010 12:20 PM PDT
Tue Mar. 16, 2010 7:35 AM PDT
Mon Mar. 15, 2010 10:20 AM PDT
Mon Mar. 15, 2010 9:39 AM PDT
Mon Mar. 15, 2010 8:02 AM PDT
Fri Mar. 12, 2010 1:33 PM PST
Thu Mar. 11, 2010 9:50 AM PST
Thu Mar. 11, 2010 9:29 AM PST
Wed Mar. 10, 2010 2:09 PM PST
Wed Mar. 10, 2010 1:25 PM PST
Wed Mar. 10, 2010 10:00 AM PST
Wed Mar. 10, 2010 8:10 AM PST
Tue Mar. 9, 2010 1:23 PM PST
Tue Mar. 9, 2010 9:06 AM PST
Mon Mar. 8, 2010 3:26 PM PST
Mon Mar. 8, 2010 10:11 AM PST
Fri Mar. 5, 2010 10:32 AM PST
Fri Mar. 5, 2010 8:39 AM PST
Thu Mar. 4, 2010 8:53 AM PST
Thu Mar. 4, 2010 7:55 AM PST
Wed Mar. 3, 2010 2:25 PM PST
Wed Mar. 3, 2010 11:14 AM PST
Wed Mar. 3, 2010 7:49 AM PST
Tue Mar. 2, 2010 8:03 AM PST
Mon Mar. 1, 2010 3:23 PM PST
Mon Mar. 1, 2010 10:16 AM PST
Mon Mar. 1, 2010 8:10 AM PST
Mon Mar. 1, 2010 7:15 AM PST
Fri Feb. 26, 2010 11:01 AM PST
Fri Feb. 26, 2010 9:33 AM PST
Fri Feb. 26, 2010 9:07 AM PST
Fri Feb. 26, 2010 8:59 AM PST
Thu Feb. 25, 2010 3:27 PM PST