Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Get my RSS |
Wed Feb. 3, 2010 10:28 AM EST
Tue Feb. 2, 2010 4:37 PM EST
Tue Feb. 2, 2010 2:31 PM EST
Tue Feb. 2, 2010 10:05 AM EST
Fri Jan. 29, 2010 4:58 PM EST
Fri Jan. 29, 2010 1:57 PM EST
Fri Jan. 29, 2010 10:11 AM EST
Thu Jan. 28, 2010 4:22 PM EST
Thu Jan. 28, 2010 3:17 PM EST
Thu Jan. 28, 2010 2:27 PM EST
Tue Jan. 26, 2010 3:09 PM EST
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 2:04 PM EST
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 12:45 PM EST
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 11:07 AM EST
Fri Jan. 22, 2010 6:32 PM EST
Fri Jan. 22, 2010 4:46 PM EST
Thu Jan. 21, 2010 4:38 PM EST
Wed Jan. 20, 2010 4:35 PM EST
Wed Jan. 20, 2010 3:21 PM EST
Wed Jan. 20, 2010 1:23 PM EST
Wed Jan. 20, 2010 10:38 AM EST
Tue Jan. 19, 2010 5:23 PM EST
Fri Jan. 15, 2010 6:34 PM EST
Fri Jan. 15, 2010 2:00 PM EST
Thu Jan. 14, 2010 3:06 PM EST
Wed Jan. 13, 2010 4:48 PM EST
Wed Jan. 13, 2010 4:04 PM EST
Mon Jan. 11, 2010 6:19 PM EST
Fri Jan. 8, 2010 4:55 PM EST
Fri Jan. 8, 2010 12:53 PM EST
Thu Jan. 7, 2010 5:25 PM EST
Thu Jan. 7, 2010 1:12 PM EST
Thu Jan. 7, 2010 11:11 AM EST
Wed Jan. 6, 2010 4:38 PM EST