Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Get my RSS |
Wed Feb. 3, 2010 8:28 AM PST
Tue Feb. 2, 2010 2:37 PM PST
Tue Feb. 2, 2010 12:31 PM PST
Tue Feb. 2, 2010 8:05 AM PST
Fri Jan. 29, 2010 2:58 PM PST
Fri Jan. 29, 2010 11:57 AM PST
Fri Jan. 29, 2010 8:11 AM PST
Thu Jan. 28, 2010 2:22 PM PST
Thu Jan. 28, 2010 1:17 PM PST
Thu Jan. 28, 2010 12:27 PM PST
Tue Jan. 26, 2010 1:09 PM PST
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 12:04 PM PST
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 10:45 AM PST
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 9:07 AM PST
Fri Jan. 22, 2010 4:32 PM PST
Fri Jan. 22, 2010 2:46 PM PST
Thu Jan. 21, 2010 2:38 PM PST
Wed Jan. 20, 2010 2:35 PM PST
Wed Jan. 20, 2010 1:21 PM PST
Wed Jan. 20, 2010 11:23 AM PST
Wed Jan. 20, 2010 8:38 AM PST
Tue Jan. 19, 2010 3:23 PM PST
Fri Jan. 15, 2010 4:34 PM PST
Fri Jan. 15, 2010 12:00 PM PST
Thu Jan. 14, 2010 1:06 PM PST
Wed Jan. 13, 2010 2:48 PM PST
Wed Jan. 13, 2010 2:04 PM PST
Mon Jan. 11, 2010 4:19 PM PST
Fri Jan. 8, 2010 2:55 PM PST
Fri Jan. 8, 2010 10:53 AM PST
Thu Jan. 7, 2010 3:25 PM PST
Thu Jan. 7, 2010 11:12 AM PST
Thu Jan. 7, 2010 9:11 AM PST
Wed Jan. 6, 2010 2:38 PM PST
Wed Jan. 6, 2010 1:35 PM PST