Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Mon Oct. 25, 2010 11:52 AM EDT
Mon Oct. 25, 2010 4:30 AM EDT
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 3:45 PM EDT
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 8:16 AM EDT
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 2:02 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 9:01 AM EDT
Wed Oct. 20, 2010 12:26 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 20, 2010 10:28 AM EDT
Tue Oct. 19, 2010 12:34 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 19, 2010 11:33 AM EDT
Tue Oct. 19, 2010 9:12 AM EDT
Fri Oct. 15, 2010 8:48 AM EDT
Fri Oct. 15, 2010 5:00 AM EDT
Thu Oct. 14, 2010 3:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 14, 2010 9:28 AM EDT
Wed Oct. 13, 2010 3:50 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 12, 2010 3:26 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 12, 2010 12:18 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 12, 2010 11:48 AM EDT
Tue Oct. 12, 2010 8:08 AM EDT
Tue Oct. 12, 2010 5:00 AM EDT
Fri Oct. 8, 2010 5:00 AM EDT
Thu Oct. 7, 2010 5:00 AM EDT
Wed Oct. 6, 2010 9:42 AM EDT